collage 42nd Street Oklahoma 42nd Street Cabaret South Pacific Cabaret 42nd Street Me & My Girl
Click for home page
Society Rules
Club Officials
Membership / Contact Us
Link to NODA information      Cody Musical Theatre Company
Club Officials

President — Andrew Lloyd

Under the distinguished patronage of The Worshipful the Mayor of Rushmoor

Life Members:

Mrs Elaine Adams, Mr Peter Adams O.B.E., Mr Derk Canfield, Mr Haydn Thomas, Mrs June Thomas


Vice Presidents:

Ald. Colin Balchin JP, Cllr Terry Bridgeman, Ald John Debenham M.B.E., Cllr Sue Dibble, Cllr Roland Dibbs, Mr Michael Evans M.B.E., Mr Brian Fagg, Lady Elizabeth Howarth, Cllr Barbara Hurst, Mr Maurice Kent, Mrs Pamela MacAdam, Tom McManners, Cllr Adrian Newell, Mr Gerard Owens, Mr John Parker, Mr John Porter, Cllr John Wall, Ald Geoff Woolger

Management Committee


Sophie Fryer

General Committee



Tim Canfield

June Thomas

Haydn Thomas

Giga Phillips



Vice Chairman

Charlotte Walker


Eric McLoughlin

Business Manager

Chris Armes

Membership Secretary

Tony Siddall


Carrie Canfield

Box Office Managers

Ron Walker

Front of House Managers


Publicity Manager

Laura Cross

Sponsorship Secretary

Stephanie Farry


If you would like to make contact with our committee then please email