collage 42nd Street Oklahoma 42nd Street Cabaret South Pacific Cabaret 42nd Street Me & My Girl
Click for home page
 
Current Production
Show Information
Cast List
Rehearsals
Link to NODA information      Cody Musical Theatre Company
Rehearsals

24th-28th March 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Initial Rehearsal Programme

Date

Time

Who

What

Venue

Tue 8 Oct 2019

7:45-9:00pm

All

Introduction to the show & teambuilding

Velmead Junior School

9:00-10:00pm

Audition Piece Practise

Thu 10 Oct 19

7:45-10:00pm

All

Learn Dance Audition

Main Hall

Tue 15 Oct 19

7:45-9:00pm

All

Introduction to the show & teambuilding

Main Hall

9:00-10:00pm

Audition Piece Practise

Thu 17 Oct 19

7:45-8:45pm

All

Dance audition Practise

Main Hall

8:45-9:30pm

Dance auditions

Main Hall

9:30-10:00pm

All auditionees who cannot make Sunday auditions

Alternative audition date

Main Hall

Sun 20 Oct 19

10:00am-5:00pm

Principal Auditions

Velmead Junior School

Tue 22 Oct 19

8:00-9:00pm

ALL

Act 1 Read Through

Main Hall

9:00-10:00pm

Fairytale Characters

Freak Flag Singing

Thu 24 Oct 19

8:00-9:00pm

ALL

Act 2 Read Through

Main Hall

9:00-10:00pm

Fairytale Characters

Freak Flag Singing

Tue 29 Oct 19

8:00-10:00pm

Fairytale Characters

Freak Flag Singing

Main Hall

Thu 31 Oct 19

8:00-10:00pm

Fairytale Characters

Freak Flag Choreography

Main Hall

8:00-9:00pm

Shrek

Big, Bright, Beautiful World Singing

Paul T's

9:00-10:00pm

All in Big, Bright, Beautiful World

Music Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 21 Mar 20

 

 

 

Princes Hall

Sun 22 Mar 20

TBA

All

Technical Rehearsal

Princes Hall

Mon 23 Mar 20

7:30-10:30pm

All

Dress Rehearsal

Princes Hall

Tue 24 Mar 20

7:30-10:30pm

All

Performance

Princes Hall

Wed 25 Mar 20

7:30-10:30pm

All

Performance

Princes Hall

Thu 26 Mar 20

7:30-10:30pm

All

Performance

Princes Hall

Fri 27 Mar 20

7:30-10:30pm

All

Performance

Princes Hall

Sat 28 Mar 20

2:30-5:30pm

All

Matinee Performance

Princes Hall

7:30-10:30pm

All

Evening Performance

 

ALL rehearsals for the show will be held at Velmead Junior School unless you are advised otherwise. Please note we would ask that if any member of the cast is unable to attend rehearsals, you should notify the Production team by phone as below, or email production@codymusical.co.uk

Charlotte Walker

Director
Paul Gibson
Tel. 07718 212815

 

Charlotte Walker

Musical Director
Paul Tickner
Tel. 07932 902276

Sue Canfield

Choreographer
April Timpson
Tel. 07957 328516